More snow houndery

The blog is feeling slightly hibernational after all its long walks in the snow and is planning an evening of watching Celebrity Big Brother on telly.

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Fetching Dylan, Walking Ollie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to More snow houndery

  1. OS says:

    The more I see of Dills, the more he reminds me of one of these…

  2. markelt says:

    I like the post-modern touch of having your shadow in the picture. The act of observation changes the nature of that which is observed.

  3. Stephen Foster says:

    Arf!

    Did I ever tell you what happened the day Dylan saw a hare OS?

  4. OS says:

    “Did I ever tell you what happened the day Dylan saw a hare OS?”

    Not as far as I can remember. But you know what my memory is like these days. I s’spect you will now. 😉

    Eli has done it again. But it took him a while to think that one out. 🙂

    GGOS.

  5. Rob says:

    JoJo caught up with Dylan this morning, she makes most dogs a tad nervous with her speed.

    http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=2u6l4qg&s=6

  6. Stephen Foster says:

    Ha, good work – I heard about that; and she is too tough to need a coat either.

    Welcome to the blog, Rob.

  7. markelt says:

    Actually for once I’m not being an arsehole. I don’t think winger would post this without being aware what he was doing.

  8. Stephen Foster says:

    We wildlife photographers simply have to take our chances, shadow wise, but by all means credit me with a playful self-referential post-modern avante gardery in my compositional devices.

    * Actually for once I’m not being an arsehole. *

  9. OS says:

    “I don’t think winger would post this without being aware what he was doing.”

    It was hadow or nothing. You can bet your arsehole on that. 😉

    Welcome to the mad house, Rob. And well done to JoJo, too. He looks like a Maserati.

    GGOS.

  10. OS says:

    ‘Hadow’!!! Oh dear. ;(

Comments are closed.