The Responsibility

I’ve got six of these. Note to self: Must not lose or accidentally tout.

This entry was posted in And She Laughed No More, She Stood There Laughing, The Final and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to The Responsibility

  1. Markelt says:

    £65? Why aren’t you down with the real fans like me?

  2. stephen foster says:

    How would I gurn for the Sky camera from the Fat Boy’s box?

    And then I’d have to write a book called The Prawn Cocktail, the Lukewarm Pinot Grigio and My Profound Sense of Regret at Diskarding My Roots

  3. AndyP says:

    I have two similar to those except they say House Comp 0:00 😉

  4. JohnnyNeptune says:

    to my dear dear stokie friends

    smash them. smash them hard. and WIN.

    deep down, i’m very much not a stokie but you know, in the circles of hell you’re 1 above man shitty

    lots of love x

  5. Laura says:

    Go for a swim…

  6. Stephen Foster says:

    Disgraceful; get theesen off to Dender to bum Boskamp, this site is for Pulis loyalists only : )

  7. Stephen Foster says:

    First denial, thence acceptance. Admit it boy, you’re a Cherry Potter.

  8. Stephen Foster says:

    I only had time for a jog, but I’ve made the same sarnies as for the semi-final…

  9. calvininjax says:

    Wembley snappin, what a concept!

    Corned beef? 😉

  10. calvininjax says:

    So if I had made it to the UK, I wouldn’t have had any problem getting a ticket?

    Damn!

    Enjoy the day. I will be with you in spirit and tuned in to the re-instated Fox Soccer Channel. I decided not to trust to the vagaries of a live stream on the computer.

  11. AndyP says:

    Hey you know as well as I that if Bossie had been given the time and money Pulis had we’d now all be frothing about a display of “schexy football” and there would be a new trophy in the club cabinet this morning! 😉

  12. Stephen Foster says:

    Troo enuff. And one of our eleven would of been called Junior too.

  13. AndyP says:

    And the manager wouldn’t have had to rush off to slip into something more casual seconds before kick off! 😉

  14. Stephen Foster says:

    O what could have been. They would have been the greatest pair of slacks ever seen at Wemberley.

  15. AndyP says:

    It’s a good job that Pulis didn’t have to lead us out at the old Wembley. By the time he’d legged it back and forth to get changed into his tracksuit, the game would have been 10 minutes old! Unless he did some sort of “grandad at the beach” quick change affair wrapped in a towel.*

    * or said towel being held round him lovingly by Dave Kemp!

Comments are closed.