Do eet!

Just do eet.

This entry was posted in And She Laughed No More and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Do eet!

  1. calvininjax says:

    Done! 🙂

  2. Geraldine says:

    Well, that’s certainly doing eet!

  3. Ovookla says:

    exactly Geraldine! Happy hangover youse lot!

  4. Jane Davitt says:

    Over the moon. We watched it tape delayed here in Canada while the Liverpool/Arsenal match was live which made me fume; we don’t rate it live? But my poor mum in Stoke who doesn’t get ESPN didn’t see it at all.

    I spent the game muttering, ‘still not quietly confident, anything can happen, if we can score three times in thirty minutes so can they’ but this little voice inside me was singing Delilah and I knew we were going to do it.

  5. Daftburger says:

    Hucking Fell! 5 – 0!!!!!!!!!!!!! Surreal, just surreal!

  6. Stephen Foster says:

    Hic : )

Comments are closed.