I just couldn’t resist it, via Motorola

I noticed this sign while I was stopped at the traffic lights in Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, last Sunday lunchtime before the Mighty Potters proved to strong for West Ham.! There was a terrier sitting in the window of the house looking fierce.

This entry was posted in Are You With Me? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I just couldn’t resist it, via Motorola

  1. Daftburger says:

    And you’ve both spelt* to incorrectly! 😉

  2. OS says:

    I think winger might have done it on purpose, Mr D? It’s to coincidental. 😉

  3. Daftburger says:

    Ah the post (pun intended) ironic modernistic approach (Whatever that means)!

    Eye think your giving hymn to much credit their but then again he could have. Only the author will no and until he gets hear we’ll just have too weight and sea

    Pulis in! 😀

  4. Stephen Foster says:

    I dont know what too say.!

Comments are closed.