It’s not very good, but it’s better than Bananarama

I’m thinking of doing a month of topical insurrection-inspired lower-reaches-of-the chart pop songs. If that don’t get my hits up nothing will.

This entry was posted in From Working-Class Hero to Absolute Disgrace (A Memoir and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s not very good, but it’s better than Bananarama

  1. Ovookla says:

    Wot? We’re all speechless and you’re not posting another blog until we respond?

  2. Ovookla says:

    P.S. Hope it’s not trouble ut mill, and just some sort of football crisis…

  3. Stephen Foster says:

    Yes, right second time : Mum is having just about every side effect you can get from chemo and the associated drugs and was in hospital yesterday – I dashed over; she is okay now, but I managed to arrive at the outset of the worst hour yet. I might put something up, about it tomorrow, when I’ve had time to do a reasonable job.

    What a vicious thing it is.

  4. markelt says:

    Love to you all.

    A friend of mine posted this. Thought of you but mainly something for chiffs

Comments are closed.