Obscure Object of Desire

I’ve always hankered after one of these. Once, years ago, I went to buy one out of the small ads in the Norwich Gazette but, green and wet behind the ears as I was, I instinctively felt that a used car with still-wet paint trying to conceal rust was not a 5-star buy. I’ve decided I’m going to get one soon though; it’s a mission, and I know Dylan will love it in the back.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Obscure Object of Desire

  1. OS says:

    I though this was your dream. Why have you changed your mind?

  2. calvininjax says:

    A great film but I am not so sure about the car.

  3. Stephen Foster says:

    I haven’t changed my mind: I like both the R4 supercar and the Deux Cheveaux (though strictly speaking, van version only): yours however is the Citroen Dyane which I am not so keen on. x

  4. OS says:

    Ha…yes… the 2CV.

    I like this one…

Comments are closed.