OMG, LOL, ROFLMAO!

I may be an antique twenty-five million years out of date but SMH is new to me. Really though, instead of tweeting about Howard Webb’s deficiencies, and abject though his penalty decision was, Ryan Babel would rise in the esteem of many if he did his own job properly instead of idling about pulling his face. I wouldn’t even swap him for Mama.

This entry was posted in And She Laughed No More, She Stood There Laughing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to OMG, LOL, ROFLMAO!

  1. markelt says:

    It’s like one of those questions in pub quizzes, communicating with people these days.

    There’s some secret number based code my two have taken to using on Facebook recently. It’s like the chuffin Enigma code

  2. Stephen Foster says:

    I’ve cracked it for you. What they are basically saying is:

    Dad u r a StInKer.

  3. markelt says:

    Did you see that Nigel Molesworth is now on Twitter?

  4. Stephen Foster says:

    Hmm, this is your second mention of this. I’m wondering if the hole chizz mite not have been set up by Grabber Eltringman.

  5. markelt says:

    I don’t recall you responding before and I know you like your Molesworth. And it isn’t me. I’m still being goaded by Tommy Trouble to continue one of my other online facsimiles even though I’m bored of it.

Comments are closed.