While we’re at it

I’ve been looking for this photo for ages, I thought I’d managed to wipe it, but no, I’d actually got it saved in three different locations and couldn’t see for looking. I regard it as my most professional-looking effort ever, it was a complete accident, of course, but one that would be hard to repeat – I don’t think they hit that sync very often, I can’t remember seeing it, anyway. Talking of professionals, blog friend and fellow PHW Calvin in Jacksonville has set up his own excellent photography website here.

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Fetching Dylan, Walking Ollie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to While we’re at it

  1. Geraldine says:

    Good to see that one again, I’ve a particular fondness for that photo!

  2. Stephen Foster says:

    Are you telling me this blog is now doing repeats : )

  3. calvininjax says:

    Nice shot of the dogs in tandem.

    Thanks for the plug. The site has now received hits from South Korea and Canada. Have Daftburger and OS emigrated? ;)

  4. Geraldine says:

    17th April 2009? !!!

  5. Daftburger says:

    When I go to China it won’t let me post on here! The regime don’t like it man. Your Daftburger free month coming soon! ;)

Comments are closed.