Annual Gongs

I’ve had a look through the lists but I can’t seem to see Old Stokie OBE in any of them. He can’t surely have been overlooked again, not after that noble work he did lending me his green Seat when I was in a spot that one time

OS, Jasper and Green Seat

This entry was posted in And She Laughed No More and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Annual Gongs

  1. Daftburger says:

    Did you nominate him?

    And the car blue. I’m colourblind and I can see that!

  2. calvininjax says:

    I was expecting him to get a knighthood, to keep his ears warm in bed.

    I’ll get me coat.

  3. Markelt says:

    Isn’t that the picture he’s using on match.com?

  4. Stephen Foster says:

    It might help Jasper pull.

  5. OS says:

    Just do one you lot! I think that pic was taken just after I had me hair cut. And either Swiss WILL get around to painting that garage door, or I WILL ring the kinesill.

    (Int Jasper a lickle rogue?) 😉

    Anyway, an OBE is nowhere near as salubrious as my proper title:

    GGOS. (Hon. Umb.) POC. PH. Purveyer of the finest peardrops. BH.

  6. Markelt says:

    BS shurely

Comments are closed.