Norwich Market today, via Motorola

It had to happen sometime, still, £1.95 isn’t such a bad price. You’ll be pleased to know I picked it up and insisted on signing it for them…

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Norwich Market today, via Motorola

  1. Kathy says:

    Well Stephen, I’m afraid to say that I got my copy delivered yesterday from Amazon for £1.25 (including p&p). I always thought Norwich market was a bit expensive! I am not a wealthy woman and a book for oneself at this time of the year is a luxury, hence Amazon. But I am half way through and enjoying it every bit as much as Walking Ollie. I really love the way you write and help me to laugh out loud. I read some of it to Sid last night. He’s a good listener. I had a thought that you could do ‘Ollie – the musical’ with Sid starring, then I remembered that you’re not too fond of musicals so maybe not.

  2. Daftburger says:

    ……………………mumbling I used to be a famous writer you know! 😀

  3. Stephen Foster says:

    I would come round to musicals quick enough if it turned out like ‘Cats, the Cash Machine.’ : )

    nb: thanks for kind words

Comments are closed.