By heck it’s chilly on the eastside

That’s why I sent Dylan out with T while I stayed in a nice warm office in my rock n’ roll pyjamas.

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Walking Ollie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to By heck it’s chilly on the eastside

  1. calvininjax says:

    Lovely shot, Stephen.

    Given the recent shots of you in your tartan trousers, I am a little surprised that you didn’t include a photo of yourself in the your “rock n roll” jim-jams.

    I guess we will just have to use our imaginations.

  2. OS says:

    What a fabulous picture! That’s all.

  3. I'llmarmaliseyah. says:

    Georgia and me think that’s a lovely shot.

  4. Geraldine says:

    Beautiful photo – but if you were at home in your rock’n’roll jim jams, did T take the picture?

  5. Stephen Foster says:

    Most definitely she did; I should have made it clearer…

  6. markelt says:

    T has a way with this sort of image, doesn’t she?

  7. Stephen Foster says:

    You mean she does a composition and I just point & shoot don’t you…

  8. markelt says:

    No. I mean she does atmosphere based on the couple of pics I’ve seen. Can you do composition with a dog?

Comments are closed.