We are all welded to the sofa

Four hours or reality talent shows. I can hardly move, and Dylan nodded off hours ago, but by the miracle of modern technology I can still just about raise the energy to take a photo on the Motorola and send it to the blog. I’ve probably lost 17 million site hits tonight due to that damn Cherly Minoge.

This entry was posted in From Working-Class Hero to Absolute Disgrace (A Memoir and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to We are all welded to the sofa

  1. calvininjax says:

    Looks like Dylan had the right idea.

    A lovely shot, but a pity that the Canon wasn’t at hand for better image quality.

  2. mum says:

    Lovely photo 🙂 Not a great fan of reality tv , but John is out this morning so I am watching The X factor now ! (Already watched the Japanese Grand Prix ! ). I also think Dylan has the right idea ! Love to all Mum xxxx

  3. Stephen Foster says:

    I quite like the lo-fi effect Calvin, it’s a return to a more Kodac Instamatic-type world.

  4. Stephen Foster says:

    They’re about as boring as F1 : )

  5. mum says:

    OMG just had a coffee break and look at tv “mag” and realized I have to wait until 8.00 pm tonight for results !!!! Can I stand the wait lol 🙂 xxx

Comments are closed.