Red Ed

Deary me © @ all newspapers, the definition of ‘red’ has been diluted to some billious chemical shade of alcopop pink if Miliband Minor* is to be regarded as a Commie. I’d be very surprised if he even owned a tweedie-type sarfari jacket from Burton’s.

Red Robbo, a proper Red

* And any upstart ‘OUR KID’ “brother” of mine that tried beating me in an election would be on the receiving end of a proper RED WEDGIE.

This entry was posted in From Working-Class Hero to Absolute Disgrace (A Memoir and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Red Ed

  1. Daftburger says:

    Dreary me shirley?

  2. makemeadiva says:

    I’m feeling quite chipper about it, apart from his being my age. What the hell have I been doing with my life!

  3. Daftburger says:

    ‘What the hell have I been doing with my life!’

    You’ve been drinking and gambling, the rest you’ve just wasted!

  4. makemeadiva says:

    I only took up with gambling and suchlike when I was a bored housewife and mother of a baby you know. So it’s only a recent habit. I suppose there’s still time to pick up another vice though 🙂

  5. makemeadiva says:

    Finally, having reviewed Red Ed on the One Show, I feel he may have difficult hair.

  6. Stephen Foster says:

    Miliband D’s is total action man.

    How is is Ed’s?

  7. makemeadiva says:

    Inverted bog brush

Comments are closed.