I’ve got my eye on this place

Only thing is I’ve been painting the hall walls and banisters today and I’m already a bit fed up and wan. But if everyone came over to help…

You can have your supper here, just across the way, my favourite fish restaurant, the only place I know where you can eat and dandle your feet in the sea at the same time.

This entry was posted in And She Laughed No More and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’ve got my eye on this place

  1. makemeadiva says:

    Oh, I think a swish of Venetian wax and you’re done 😉

  2. Stephen Foster says:

    There won’t be much dust either ; )

  3. OS says:

    I would hate to be your window cleaner! The scrim cloth wouldn’t last two mins on that corrugated sheeting. 😦

    The BS would ‘ave a great time there. Swiss would think it was his b’day, and Mr Pink would look swell in his holiday gear, ‘dandling’ his feet in the water. Eli has room to cirtle, too.

    Me? I’d eat my bass and go to sleep, and fart. Heaven! 🙂

    OPS.

  4. Daftburger says:

    Isn’t Beirut dangerous?

  5. Stephen Foster says:

    I’ll build a special chemical toilet round the back for you.

Comments are closed.