My drawing

I did this today to for an inside page of the work in progress. You can be rude cos it’s not supposed to be all that good.

This entry was posted in The Final Days of Marvin Gaye and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My drawing

  1. Chiffs says:

    It’s like one of those perception tricks – Is it a man swimming or a duck half-asleep on the water?

  2. shep207 says:

    Looks good, is it more of a logo or just a drawing?

    If it’s more of a logo, you could maybe make it more abstract and merge the water and the person together a little more?

    Kind of like this but hand drawn?

  3. makemeadiva says:

    It’s better than that rubbish Hirst does.

  4. OS says:

    Ditto wot diva said. ;)

  5. Stephen Foster says:

    I thought you’d actually put my effort through an improving process there Shep : )

  6. Stephen Foster says:

    Thanks for these backhanded compliments you basterds :)

    I don’t know why I expose myself to it…

  7. Daftburger says:

    Is it supposed to be waving or drowning?

    That’s 15 seconds you’ll never get back! :-)

Comments are closed.