Second in an occasional series

I was looking for an old ‘Ollie sleeping with legs in the air’ for Daftburger but I couldn’t find one. I did come across this in the archives, though.

This entry was posted in Walking Ollie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Second in an occasional series

  1. OS. says:

    I’m a sentimental old fool. I really should have grown out of it by now. Sorry. 😦

    SOFOS.

  2. Stephen Foster says:

    There’s something odd about that photo which is that it has a watermark; I’ve no idea how that happened.

  3. OS. says:

    It’s a smiley face watermark. 😉

    Normal OS.

  4. makemeadiva says:

    Is it mark on the print in or in the print? If in, it could be an “orb”.

    Like James Dean I suppose Ollie was always young, but he looks young there 🙂

  5. Stephen Foster says:

    Indeed : )

    It’s not a print, so no; I am thinking OS has the majik answer.

  6. Daftburger says:

    It’s where someone has put a bottle of tippex!

    Looks like Zenn’s face when I let him on the settee with me and my mum walks in! 😀

Comments are closed.