My untalent

Give me one of these and I will make the telly go wrong in a way that most people would not think possible. Otherwise I will sometimes carry it about mistaking it for a telephone handset on a call I am not making and leave it in the bathroom provoking other tv users to ask me what the bleeping bleep I have done with the remote this time.

This entry was posted in Catch-22 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My untalent

  1. Daftburger says:

    That is one evil picture and the ruination of football! 😦

    I’m just taking the moral high ground as I’ve just divorced sky and I’ve been with them from almost day one. How I miss Aussie rules football and the men in tight shorts and vests, OS would love it! 😀

    Murdoch ya foo bassa! (does he own this site?)

  2. makemeadiva says:

    This post may provoke a post of my own.

    There is so much to say on the matter.

  3. Stephen Foster says:

    Mine is merely to hit the prompt button and make the screen go inexplicably blue.

Comments are closed.