They’re not very good, butt

here are some England World Cup Jokes.

The England team visited an orphanage in Cape Town today. “It’s heartbreaking to see their sad little faces with no hope,” said Jamal, aged six.

That one is about as good as it gets, your basic invertion of expectation type that you’re going to get halfway along the punchline. I’ve never invented a joke. I think it might be quite tricky but I may have a go later on after the Big Brother highlights.

*

What the experiment has proved so far is that the final series of BB is shaping up to be a pretty good one. Additionally, that I am too lazy to invent jokes and that years of internet has made me good for one thing only ie linking to the efforts of others:

Video Technology Proves England Not Good At Football

This entry was posted in She Stood There Laughing, Walking Ollie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.