This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. makemeadiva says:

    Now what would you say those were?

    Worms, finger-puppets, the Loch Ness monster’s babies…

  2. OS says:

    Diva…it’s winger talking to himself. 😉

    I reckon it’s a good job you’ve got company this weekend, Boy. How’s the sleeping arrangements coming on? Swiss is still blowing a fuse that we’re going to Naaarwich and not Constantinople. Not much difference: I said. 🙂

    GGOS.

  3. Stephen Foster says:

    There’s probably still time for me to get away on latebookingsavoidthevolcanicash.com; that’d free a berth up : )

  4. Daftburger says:

    Back to the original post and away from oldgayers.com. Is it wingers two feet talking?

    I’ve got a story for you of rescue dog engineuity, injury and death in that order.

    How does one forward it to the blogee for approval and accompanying photee of the culprit? I want you to read it first as it’s not a happy ending, well it is sort as he doesn’t get ‘put down’, but involves doggy violence…… 😦

  5. Stephen Foster says:

    You can send the story & photo to here and then I can host it.

    Perhaps the whole thing can be a “Special Guest Blog” …

  6. Stephen Foster says:

    O hang on. that wasn’t what i meant to do. I’ll email you my email, which was what i was actually trying

Comments are closed.