My t-shirt

after meeting Milla this morning:

T shirt:

Milla:

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Fetching Dylan, Walking Ollie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My t-shirt

  1. makemeadiva says:

    Old Chinese proverb say “When walking man’s best friend ensure your attire is top-to-toe brown”

    Rudi’s already slimed my oh so attractive dog walking trousers this morning, so we’re good to go.

  2. Stephen Foster says:

    Good boy Rudi.

    I’d just ironed that t-shirt for summer too.

  3. OS says:

    Looks ready for the bin, Boy. Like most of the gear you wear except for that scarf and coat. ;)

    GGOS.

  4. Stephen Foster says:

    We writers have our own stylistic devises OS, same as you derelicts.

    Grey_man is now offering to bring + 2 kids & a dog for the WC weekender : hence the sofa is yours for the taking – I know you will sleep well on it as I have seen you do as much in the middle of several afternoons…

  5. OS says:

    This is turning out to be a drama. :)

    Eli should come in one of these.

    http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3029/2586421759_2e742d15a5.jpg

    The sofa was mine anyway. I’ll get Swiss to bring Jasper. We can have a hunt on the seafront. Do we need a tent?

    M. le etc…

  6. Stephen Foster says:

    * The sofa was mine anyway. *

    Shall I Hoover the Dylan hairs off it in advance or will you just pick them up on the static of your fleece?

    I don’t think tents pitch too well on paving flags, but maybe I could sling a couple of hammocks up between the kitchen wall and the fence…

  7. Markelt says:

    Is he named Milla after Roger Milla?

    We have a tent and sleeping bags what I will bring any road.

  8. Stephen Foster says:

    * Is he named Milla after Roger Milla? *

    Indeed he is because of the way he shakes his tushy.

    We don’t actually have a garden, but incongruously we do have a garden room if the tent just inflates on a rush mat. Sleeping there would be fun.

Comments are closed.