Groundhog Frame

I don’t think I’m going to be able to survive this match; I’m posting at 23.57 (to light up the calender), it’s 15-13 to the Blond and we’re into another extended exchange of safety and mistakes. I can’t say I’m not enjoying it but I could be here til 03.00 hrs at this rate. I’m normally re-reading The Bell Jar by now (Catcher in the Rye for girls).

Goodnight (possibly).

This entry was posted in And She Laughed No More, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Groundhog Frame

  1. Chiffs says:

    Groundhog Frame
    I don’t think I’m going to be able to survive this match; I’m posting at 23.57 (to light up the calender), it’s 15-13 to the Blond and we’re into another extended exchange of safety and mistakes. I can’t say I’m not enjoying it but I could be here til 03.00 hrs at this rate. I’m normally re-reading The Bell Jar by now (Catcher in the Rye for girls).

    Goodnight (possibly).

    – Well, you said Groundhog Frame, what do you expect?

  2. Stephen Foster says:

    Foul and a miss.

    Foul and a miss.

    Foul and a miss.

Comments are closed.