Vote for me

I’ll set you free.

By request of Old Stokie who suddenly doesn’t want owt to do with politics or the beautiful game.

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Fetching Dylan, Walking Ollie and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Vote for me

  1. OS says:

    That is a truly beautiful photograph of Dills. I feel much, much better now. 😉

    OSx

  2. Stephen Foster says:

    See you tomorrow Pops. If ur still going to football, that is.

  3. markelt says:

    Make an effort to see us diehards, you. We promise we won’t take you to no crappy Chinese buffet

  4. OS says:

    I’ll be there. I want to see how ‘Our Tone’ has sorted the dressing room. The tittle tattle is better than the football.

    Bag End is open for all u no.

    GGOS.

  5. makemeadiva says:

    ما أجمل كلب

  6. Stephen Foster says:

    شكرا

  7. OS says:

    Will u 2 stop speaking in tongs!

    GGOS.

  8. Patty Gross says:

    Wow! Dylan has really matured into a magnificant looking Saluki! So good to see him again….obviously I’ve been away. I have to say I’m sick to death of politics too, so this is a very uplifting photograph.

    Love this new blog website. I really much prefer this design. Looks fantastic!

Comments are closed.