Ollie

Am posting my favourite picture of him to see how it sits on new blog theme.

This entry was posted in Walking Ollie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Ollie

  1. calvininjax says:

    Lovely shot.

    I also forgot to say on the previous thread how much I like the banner photograph. It looks like a still from a movie, sorry, film.

  2. chiffs says:

    Would that be ‘The Call of The Wild’? : )

  3. Stephen Foster says:

    A silent or a talkie?

  4. calvininjax says:

    Or even a walkie.

  5. calvininjax says:

    I was thinking “Dog Day Afternoon”. ;)

  6. Pel says:

    He is just completely beautiful!

  7. Jan says:

    He was such a gorgeous looking dog Stephen. :)

  8. Stephen Foster says:

    Yes, he wasn’t too much of a Plug, was he.

    I have this repetitive dream that one day we come across a pup like him abandoned in the dunes…

  9. Jan says:

    Our Ollie is similar looking but his face isnt quite as beautiful as your Ollie’s I think. Maybe you will find another one like him one day. :)
    I am always on the lookout for another German Shepherd cross like the dog we lost two year ago, our beloved Dudley.

Comments are closed.