Paul Klee

Goldfish, 1925

This entry was posted in From Working-Class Hero to Absolute Disgrace (A Memoir and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Paul Klee

  1. OS says:

    Oh dear. I don’t like it. ;(

  2. Stephen Foster says:

    How can u not like something so deep and blue and gold and fishy?

  3. chiffs says:

    I love it, especially the little one pulling his face bottom left. He has the curiously mixed atmosphere of someone I know . . .

  4. calvininjax says:

    Wonder if the look on the fish bottom left is because he has just been told the Christmas party is off. 😉

  5. OS says:

    I’m getting to like it more. Hold on…

  6. makemeadiva says:

    I think he might have squeezed in a Kribensis somewhere…

    Plus the little fish seem scared.

    I think I like it, kinda 😕

  7. OS says:

    Yes, yes, I can see the funny side of it now – I think. I’m kinda liking it. too – I think.

  8. Patty says:

    Hmmmmmmm, I do like that deep blue. And since none of the fish are belly up, they’re not attacking each other, yet. Yep, I could live in harmony with this one.

Comments are closed.