Well, almost ready for action

because as a matter of fact sofas are indoors and dry.

IMG_3407

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Fetching Dylan, Walking Ollie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Well, almost ready for action

  1. calvininjax says:

    Lovely photo.

  2. Stephen Foster says:

    Trezza’s work, Calvin, but I did put it up especially for you.

  3. makemeadiva says:

    Action’s not all it’s cracked up to be as my nearly-broken jaw can testify!

    Stay on the sofa lads – it’s way safer 😉

  4. AndyP says:

    As your new favourite manager would say… smashing!

  5. Stephen Foster says:

    What happened Diva?

    :–) AP

  6. makemeadiva says:

    Nothing as exciting as being fired into the ground from a horse I am afraid! Just my chin in the wrong place when picking up the dawg’s ball. He then followed it up with a fight with a staffie (he hates them on sight).

    Luckily my teeth are intact. He’s lucky he is!

  7. bunnycat says:

    Hi S & T Its Sam with Lexy.. I thought after I left you this morning I shough have offered you my mbl no incase you fancied letting Lemon have a hoon around with Lex sometime.. you know how she loves your badass boys 😉 and it might give her the oppurtunity to put her Julliet Bravo skills to good use!!

    Im always over there at the same time so weel probably bump into you again at some point (maybe ill have Juno too and we can have a proper bun fight) best of luck x

Comments are closed.