Baretta

Gets a reference in the forthcoming tome. Just found these title sequences, from the days when title sequences were iconic.

This entry was posted in And She Laughed No More and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Baretta

  1. chiffs says:

    Brilliant. Cue Tavares song . . .

  2. PaniniPete says:

    Baretta was THE man. I was an avid viewer, always wearing my hoodless or hooded sweatshirt with the sleeves cut off swigging a bottle of coat and flexing my biceps.

    I thought I was on my own with Baretta.

  3. Stephen Foster says:

    Did you get a pet parakeet too?

  4. chiffs says:

    Cockatoo

  5. mum says:

    Brill, Beretta was fantastic !
    It was a cockatoo 🙂
    His disguises were fab too !!
    Also his tee shirts 🙂
    Can we have some more old late night shows please ? x

  6. PaniniPete says:

    The home wouldn’t let me have a cockakeet as there was a ban on animals in the building so I used to bully one of the younger kids into wrapping themselves in a subbuteo pitch and making squaking noises.

Comments are closed.