Hurrah!!!

… and that, dear reader, was how I came to fall in love with Tony Pulis.

THE END

This entry was posted in And She Laughed No More and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hurrah!!!

  1. AndyP says:

    PULIS OUT!!!

  2. OS says:

    Oh dear!

    Other seed fell on rocky ground, where it did not have much soil, and it sprang up quickly, since it had no depth of soil. And when the sun rose, it was scorched; and since it had no root, it withered away.

    I’ll give you a couple of seasons before you wither and come to a horrible end. 😉

    Pulis out!

    GGOS.

  3. AndyP says:

    It must be some conversion in the second aaaaarf of the book 😉

  4. makemeadiva says:

    I’ll look forward to the Damascene denouement then…

    What do you say when someone finishes a book I wonder? Well done and I’ll buy one I’m guessing 🙂

Comments are closed.