Suggestions pls

There will be proofs and agonising, but it will only be for a brief period because tomorrow it will be finished & it goes to production in about a month. It’s the hardest I’ve ever worked. What will I do with myself?

Perhaps I’ll join these two, if there’s space for a little one.

IMG_3258

This entry was posted in And She Laughed No More, Fetching Dylan and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Suggestions pls

  1. OS says:

    “What will I do with myself?”

    You just space out. That’s far harder than folk think, especially when you’ve been working hard. Just take the time to realise how lucky you are and give a little to those nearest and dearest. Start with ChiffS and then Jackson and then close family. Others come after. I’m happy to wait my turn, but I reckon Eli would not be unhappy to see his bro, as would Mr Pink and Swiss. 😉

    GGOS.

  2. Stephen Foster says:

    Taking of Jackson, I wonder if the little ingrate will remember Father’s Day [insert wink here].

  3. OS says:

    Well, did he? I hope so. 😉

    I’ve seen all mine, had my Father’s Day cards and even some Grandfather’s Day cards. (Which is all I ask for.) Even one from Howard the Cat. [Not my cat I might add. I am most definitely not a cat man!] But ‘they’ bought me a ‘tree’. Not a proper tree: a sort of stunted indoor thing that has a card on it that says ‘Parsley and Sage: Weddings and Funeral arrangements.’ A subtle hint? I dunno know but unless Judge Judy seeks me out, I’m unlikely to get wed again. 😦

    GGOS.

  4. makemeadiva says:

    Go racing!

  5. Stephen Foster says:

    At last – the right answer ;–)

  6. RAF says:

    Just go and loiter around some Norwich winebar you fucking ponce!
    That should chill you out.
    BTW if you have made me look a bigger twat than I already am in your book, you better go into hiding becasue I shall seriously fuck with your chi if you have!

    H 😉

  7. Stephen Foster says:

    * BTW if you have made me look a bigger twat than I already am in your book, you better go into hiding becasue I shall seriously fuck with your chi if you have! *

    Is this possible :–)

    [Thinks : O no, Raf has found me!]

  8. OS says:

    Oh dear, I think you’ve dropped a boll**k, H. 🙂

    A small bit of advice…this is the place to tone it down a wee bit, or in your tourettes case, a lot. 😉

    Seriously, this place is frequented by laydees and gentelmen of a more, shall we say, ‘delicate’ persuashun where even the likes of I and Swiss Tone have to behave ourselves. The reason? A complaint to Worpress and it’s goodbye Stephen Foster’s Blog. You get my drift? 😉

    Expect your post to be s**t binned.

    *Shakes head and grins.

    M.

  9. OS says:

    NB: welcome to another niche frequented by the Boskamp Bummers. 😉

    M.

  10. RAF says:

    F****** C**** go F*** Yourself

    For those of the more delikit pershwayshun that means ‘Fellow Christians go forgive yourselves’

    Ok OS?

    H

Comments are closed.