One way or another

we are all on the couch. A sort of sofa week is developing, as suggested by Ailsa on the lead comment on the post below. She is reminded of & recommends the sofa galleries in work of the professional photographer Colin Pantall. I’d never heard of him until yesterday; I like the work a lot.

IMG_3217

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Fetching Dylan and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to One way or another

  1. sandysays1 says:

    Envy. I’m not allowed on the couch, just the love seat. http://www.Sandysays1.wordpress.com

  2. calvininjax says:

    “I’ll look up and you look down.”

    Marvellous shot that puts a smile on one’s face.

    It is easy to see why the dog is man’s (and woman’s) best friend.

    And you have got two of them! 🙂

  3. Stephen Foster says:

    * dares to ask*

    What is a love seat?

  4. chiffs says:

    “What is a love seat?”
    see what one has to put up with . . .

  5. calvininjax says:

    The last two posts could have come from a Cissie and Ada sketch.

  6. AndyP says:

    Has he got one of those paranoid cameras? [Adjusts bosom]

    As much as I love dogs, and these are great shots on here, I think I need to even it up for the cats 😉
    http://www.andrewpointon.com/wpg2?g2_itemId=1783

Comments are closed.