You can run

but you cannot hide. Element of Me and My Shadow about Lemon.

IMG_3198

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Fetching Dylan and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You can run

  1. Patty says:

    What a fantastic capture in this photo! Aren’t they just so cute together!! I’ll bet Dylan can’t escape for a second from this new “brother.” I love their photos, Stephen. Dylan looks like someone on the verge of a) murder, or b) a nervous breakdown. 🙂

  2. Patty says:

    Meant to add that Drzl came upon a Newfie in the woods and decided the poor 150 pound dog should “run with her.” I can tell you there is nothing more pathetic looking than a Newfie struggling to run beside a lurcher. He didn’t try long, so Drzl kept giving him a bump until David called her off. The Newfie’s owner had never seen a lurcher before, and was amazed at how they run! Just some of my rambilngs.

Comments are closed.