The end

of a long, tiring Bank Holiday weekend.

IMG_3192

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Fetching Dylan, Walking Ollie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The end

  1. Patty says:

    Well, aren’t they the picture of innocence. I find it very satisfying to watch dogs sleep such a beautiful sleep after they have run and played with all their beings. It is wonderful that you and Trezza love them and are able to give them such good lives. All animals deserve this….more than many humans I’ve met.

    We are at the end of a long Memorial Day weekend too. Here is a pic I took at the harbor of a young officer throwing a wreath into the bay in honor of all those lost at sea. I hope you don’t mind, Stephen. If you’d rather I didn’t send a link, please don’t hesitate to tell me. 🙂

  2. makemeadiva says:

    Dylan and Lemon do floors?! I bet it’s only sunny ones 🙂

  3. Stephen Foster says:

    [Sun] spot on!

    Pictures are always welcome Patty, and that is a nice composition.

  4. AndyP says:

    Looks like they worked ‘aaaaaaaard!

Comments are closed.