Can’t you tell him?

That’s (one of) my bed(s)!

img_3026

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Walking Ollie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Can’t you tell him?

  1. PattyG says:

    I don’t blame you, Dylan. I’d be a bit cranked out of shape if I found a “stranger” in my bed too.

  2. makemeadiva says:

    Ah now Dylan, that Lemon has a look in his eye to me that says he knows you are top dog around here but he is trying the No.1 shirt on for size.

    Put your pure-bred paw down mate :-)

  3. Stephen Foster says:

    Cranked out of shape : Nice American usage.

    V good analysis, diva. See the post I’m just about to post for further developments…

  4. markelt says:

    Those dogs shouldn’t be on the furniture on the first place.

  5. PattyG says:

    Really? Hmmm, I thought that was why we bought furniture.

Comments are closed.