Tender is the Night

I was looking for something about this great American novel, which I’m currently re-reading (partially because it’s easier to re-read when you’re working on one of your own: it doesn’t take much out of you) and by a process of wilfing came upon this site. I don’t know exactly what Bryan does but he seems to skateboard & travel and take a lot of photographs. This is a children’s street carnival somewhere in Venezuela. I’m very muck taken with the passenger boy’s outfit, and the colour and condition of the truck.

chachopo11

This entry was posted in Unpublished Novel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tender is the Night

  1. OS. says:

    That is one fascinating site, winger. When I’ve got some time, I’ll spend some time on there.

Comments are closed.