New York City

Am just preparing to go to the Big Apple for a week with Jack. Probably begin by getting snowed in at Norwich International airport where they don’t have a snowplough. If we ever get to Manhattan, will see if we can blog from there. I don’t have a laptop, but Jack does.

nyc-sview01

This entry was posted in Unpublished Novel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New York City

  1. OS. says:

    Did u get away? Got the books. Ta. I like how u use me as a branch of the PO to get a copy to Mr Pink. Swiss is in The States so his copy will be waiting on his return. I reckon you’re in for some serious s**t when you get back if the first few pages are anything to go by you traitorous bstard! I’ll bet a pound to a pinch of s**t that you and Jackson will be swilling beers in NYC when you know no bugger is watching you. Sancerre is a front reserved strictly for us prols. 😉

    Me and Eli got drunk saturday at Tel’s do. You missed a fine evening with some of The Oatcake’s finest. Merk made the usual tourettes visit. RAF was there too so you’ll know how thick the air was with verbal diarrorea. 🙂

    M le etc… xXx [ng]

  2. chiffs says:

    Grounded. He’s still within firing range OS, if you want me to give him an “Oriental-but-not-specifically-related-to-or-derogatory-of-a-particular-race” Burn. (Got to be PC Aware, you know)
    xx
    I would add ‘slurps’, but like mice-docking, I think it might be a bit rude and I am well drug up.

  3. OS says:

    🙂

    Slurps is fine, ChiffS. Just kisses. Best leave the ‘mice-docking’ to us childish troglodytes. You’re far too feminine to be involved with that stuff.

    Let us know when he’s gone and we can talk behind his back. 😉

    OS. XXX three slurps.

Comments are closed.