Anybody remember Spirograph?

What a lovely way to spend time that was, though the green pen often dried up. I was reminded of it as I started fiddling about with this down-loadable graphics package free trial of adobe Illustrator. I was inspired to get hold of it as I was trying to put a Christmas hat on AndyP of Leeds in a picture he had sent of himself wearing a strange shirt. I could have done it on old Appleworks but it is so antique and glitchy that I felt the time had come to modernise. I have not found out how to do stuff to Andy. Yet.

I call this Happenstance # 1

untitled-2

This entry was posted in From Working-Class Hero to Absolute Disgrace (A Memoir and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Anybody remember Spirograph?

  1. Stephen Foster says:

    Dammit. :–)

Comments are closed.