Diane’s Ollie

Sister’s Ollie. She is 40 this weekend. How she can be older than me when she was born six years later I don’t know. She is good, no?

olly31

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Walking Ollie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Diane’s Ollie

  1. OS. says:

    That’s very good. The form is excellent. She’s good at form is ‘Sis’. She should teach you and Philip about form.

    BTW, you’re past middle age and getting into the low old age. If you know what I mean. Something rings a bell. Haven’t we had this conversation before? Or was it you and ST?

    M. le etc…

  2. mum says:

    Can I say how good that is without being too proud of Diane .Also a special Happy Birthday here to her xx She lookes six years younger on all my photos !!! Being there on both occasions I can guarentee it !! xx

Comments are closed.