What’s all this ear?

Trezza was telling me that some ladies were laughing at Dylan today because of his ears, but compared to when he was young they fit him perfectly.

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Walking Ollie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What’s all this ear?

  1. Hilary says:

    SO sweet! Those ears look like velvet – and such muscular legs! I think Dylan’s a very handsome chap.

  2. chiffs says:

    Alright, I’m besotted but I’m not blind. His ears are elephantine and those feet are dinner plates. He has, at least, grown into those, whereas his ears . . . I live in dread of a strong gust of wind.

  3. Lisa says:

    Saluki earssss there is nothing more velvety, soft or sadly derranged. Love him.

  4. Hilary says:

    Exactly Lisa, he’s a beauty and his ears make him stand out in a crowd. My dogs would love to give them a playful tug!

  5. Stephen Foster says:

    Hey Hilary, Dylan says: Anytime!

  6. I love Saluki ears they are hilarious.

Comments are closed.