Today’s Letter is C and the Word is

Crunch

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Today’s Letter is C and the Word is

  1. Nellie the greyhound likes things that go crunch : Like cats, phantom squirrels, pizza……..
    She loves Ollie ……. she likes the strong type..means it doesnt wake her from her sleep !
    Please read all about her……
    http://retiredgreyhoundwalkaround.blogspot.com/

  2. CRUNCH…Nellie the greyhound likes things that go crunch like next doors cat…pizza…. doesnt under stand about the credit crunch…only peanut butter crunch…please read about her life
    http://retiredgreyhoundwalkaround.blogspot.com/

  3. OS. says:

    Simone. Well, if you insist. I did, and enjoyed the experience. 😉

    Oi, winger, Boy, I hope you’ve got all your savings in a unuch’s truss and not shares in Iceland. I wonder if Magnus and Gunnar are sleeping much these days. Perhaps they paid Bossie out in Icelandic green-shield stamps. They would probably be more valuable. 🙂

    M. le etc…

  4. calvininjax says:

    Magnus has probably gone back to catching cod and Gunnar is selling fruit and veg at Reykjavík
    market.

    “Oranges! Get your luvverly oranges! Ten for a krona!”

    “Yes, we have no bananas, we have no bananas today.”

    [Exits, stage left]

  5. OS. says:

    They aint got no money to import bananas, Calvin. Gunnar will be well on his arse by now. Shame, I liked the guy. Magnus will be ok with the cod unless the Spanish have exceeded their quota…again! I reckon the gunboats will be out in force soon. I hope so. I liked Magnus. He insisted on Bossie taking over. 🙂

    M.

  6. Stephen Foster says:

    I wonder what they’ve got Bjarni doing?

  7. O.S thanks for the kind words.. I am sorry Stephen….I did not mean to hi-jack the page, I was being an eejit and not realsing I had sent so many……( i just thought it hadnt gone through) sorry x x

Comments are closed.