Groyne at Winterton-on-Sea

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Walking Ollie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Groyne at Winterton-on-Sea

  1. AndyP says:

    As a fellow “photographer” may I applaud this offering. I like that very much. Wonderful texture of the wood with lovely light on it. Plus the tones of the sea always get to me. I think the sea in your header photo with the dogs is, to pinch one of your favourite utterings, sensational.

  2. OS. says:

    Oi, Andy, u r a bit like Dallas, goin’ on about the sea. I smell the birth of a photographer’s clique here. Let’s see wot u fink of dis one by me…done wif my Brownie box camera. I followed a fairie to get this one. 😉

    And this one I nearly fell off a high cliff.

    See!

    OS.

Comments are closed.