This morning in Norwich

It was actually rather wet and grey, those shafts of light are created by the gaps in the trees at the far side of the broad. We were out with Philip and Diddley: I need a final picture for the book. Am sifting them, will post one later.

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Walking Ollie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This morning in Norwich

  1. mum says:

    I like this photo and the dressage one. Glad m/s is finished looking forward to reading it of course ( mum,s always enjoy famous son,s work ) !! All the best for Ollie in the US love the cover x

  2. OS. says:

    I like this one, winger. There’s a melancholy sort of ‘I’ll see you again: don’t know where, don’t know when: but I know we’ll meet again some sunny day.

    It almost brings a tear to one’s eyes.

    Hello Mum. Did famous son get you a season ticket? Maybe see you down at Stoke eh.

    OS.

Comments are closed.