Daily Archives: May 15, 2011

Pictorial # 3

Everywhere you look there is someone taking a photograph or a video; is recording the day more important than being at the day I asked myself. The answer I gave was No. I have heard this head wear described as … Continue reading

Posted in And She Laughed No More, She Stood There Laughing, The Final | Tagged , , | 2 Comments

Pictorial # 2

And Lo! from below a Delilah did rise

Posted in And She Laughed No More, She Stood There Laughing, The Final | Tagged , ,

Pictorial # 1

On the way down Sky phoned and asked me to do a bit to camera. Their HQ was on the roof of the Premier Inn just by Wembley Park underground; ‘Rooms from £29 a night’. It was a most Heath … Continue reading

Posted in And She Laughed No More, She Stood There Laughing, The Final | Tagged , , | 3 Comments