I was going to write about

bad infinity, something I heard about at university when I was a post-grad. I was wondering if Stoke used to have it before the arrival of Supertone. But I’ve had a long day including a flat tyre and I can’t be getting into it. The long day has included some enormous help from Shep (jacket design services) regarding getting SSTL onto Kindle as a sort of test run for The Final. It ought to go live in about 24 hours. I would never have managed it myself, that’s for sure; one of the great joys of the net is having people you’ve never even met help you out, isn’t it (though of course, all Stokies are as one under the skin). I want to put a song on. Here’s one you don’t hear on terraces so much these days.

This entry was posted in And She Laughed No More, She Stood There Laughing, The Final and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I was going to write about

  1. calvininjax says:

    I am on my second Infiniti and there is nothing bad about them — best cars I have ever owned and that includes BMW and Porsche.

  2. Laura says:

    And actually my Infinitii is a classic fabulous handbag…with not a bad thing about it. ;*

  3. OS says:

    I’ve never heard of a ‘bad infiniti’. But I have heard a few fans gnashing their teeth and saying, ‘I’m gonna wash that *Mama out of my hair.’

    Well done Shep (jacket design services). I can’t wait to see what you’ve come up with.

    *He got a great reception when he came onto the pitch on Saturday.

  4. Stephen Foster says:

    ‘Infiniti, Infiniti, they’ve all got infinity!’

  5. shep207 says:

    No jacket design services this time I’m afraid!
    I think Stephen is sticking to the original design despite the crap feedback from everyone on here!
    I only helped out getting ‘She Stood There Laughing’ onto Kindle..

Comments are closed.