Hello Mum!

I forgot to phone my mum today. It’s poor form, isn’t it. I’ll speak to you tomorrer, duck, it’s too late foreet now!

This entry was posted in Unpublished Novel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello Mum!

  1. OS says:

    Give Mum my best when you, eventually, spare a few moments out of your precious life, U selfish basterd!

    GGOS from Grime-end. ;)

  2. mum says:

    No problem speak to you later :) Had a day out yesterday to look at camp sites in moorlands . Lunch at the Winking Man trip around the Roaches etc remembering your camping days !!!!!!!

  3. OS says:

    Mum….don’t tell me your gayer son was aktually a camp(er). ;)

    I hope you’re feeling better, Darling. He has kept me posted how you’re getting on. Wotch out for the wallabies up there. :)

    OSxx

Comments are closed.