This pair are ideal

to wear while watching England play; I can’t see a damn thing out of them, and look at that hinge, you could sit for hours admiring that instead of cringing that they can’t get a corner past the first man. My next post will concentrate on the psychological sub-currents and bust ups of the World Cup, this is when it really gets going. I was delighted to read the translation of what Le Sulk said to The Professor of Cultural Politics at half-time in the match between France and Mexico. It was really very rude indeed: Va te faire enculer sale fils de pute. Try your French Translator but only if you are over 18 dear PG rated blog visitor.

This entry was posted in And She Laughed No More, From Working-Class Hero to Absolute Disgrace (A Memoir and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to This pair are ideal

  1. OS says:

    Is this sg fetish anything to do with those crinkly shirts you ware? The hinge is good.

    I’m going to look at my hinges. Hold on…

    OSPS.

  2. OS says:

    Ps. Has Jackson Fosterboy done owt for fathers day? Need I get Swiss on him? :) Loz has got me a pig flower basket. It’s different so I like it. Swiss is nowhere to be seen yet. Hold on…

    OSx

  3. Stephen Foster says:

    So far The Mogul appears to be eschewing this Hallmark Anniversary : )

  4. makemeadiva says:

    I sent my Dad a card. It’s covered in International Football player’s shirts and I wrote inside that Argentina will win.

    It is the thought that counts after all ;-)

  5. makemeadiva says:

    *players’ shirts

    saving your people a job

  6. OS says:

    Card off Swiss at 8pm. My fathers day present off him? A halter for Jasper. Life is beautiful.

    GGOS. [Hon Umb] POC.

  7. Stephen Foster says:

    Thoughtful.

  8. Stephen Foster says:

    The Mogul txted at 4.45 & soon followed up with ‘Is there anything in the pot I could come round for for dinner?’ : )

    He bought me some Giggs merchandise; it makes my Tinchy* stuff look slightly passé.

    * He was at the Brazil – IC match, tweeting to his followers [It's another world wink here]

Comments are closed.