Tehran, 1998

PAR136753

This entry was posted in And She Laughed No More and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Tehran, 1998

  1. OS. says:

    Back to pylons, eh. Lateral thinking. Pylons: Footie: Electric Nogger = Pulis. ;)

    GGOS.

  2. AndyP says:

    I’d like to see him made to tightrope walk between 2 pylons ;-)

  3. Jude says:

    Striking image. Like the contrast of the trees (?) and the ground colour with the human figures picked out against it.

  4. Stephen Foster says:

    I like to keep it conceptually intact OS.

  5. RAF says:

    I had my pylons removed with some cream.
    Bloody painful on the old arris are those pylons.

    H

  6. Stephen Foster says:

    Did you treat the area with Preparation H?

  7. RAF says:

    Very good, but no.
    I used Wingersol

    H

Comments are closed.