Excuse me

I am just pausing to make a picturesque pose with these washed up lobster pots and whatnot.

img_2966

This entry was posted in Along Came Dylan, Walking Ollie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Excuse me

  1. makemeadiva says:

    I don’t know what makes me more envious – the standing still for long enough photogenius dog Dylan, the beach, the camera ;-)

    Thank you for the picture, I can now finish the marketing course today with some joy in my heart!

    I’ve turned into a Saluki groupie, whoever would’ve thought it…

  2. chiffs says:

    The standing still is achieved by the dog equivalent of a Cadbury’s chocolate button just out of shot!

  3. AndyP says:

    To quote Barry Davies.. “You have to say that’s magnificient”.

  4. AndyP says:

    or magnificent even. Doh!

  5. mum says:

    Fantastic photo !
    I am back in Spain :) xx

  6. Stephen Foster says:

    Hello all!

    Everyone’s a Saluki groupie at heart diva, same as at some level we are all Stokies ;–)

  7. OS. says:

    Look how he’s standing: superb. He really is a most beautiful creature. Good foto guys.

    M. le etc…

  8. PattyG says:

    I could honestly just squeeze the stuffing out of Dylan. And look at that sweet little innocent face! He makes my day so much brighter! :)

  9. Stephen Foster says:

    Hi Patty, he ain’t too bad for the spirits, is he?

Comments are closed.